Official release date: 23rd 2006

Label: Transubstans / Record Heaven

Recorded at White Line Studio in Linköping (Sweden) September 2006

Engineered and mixed by Joakim Svensson and The Grand Trick

Music and lyrics, composed, arranged and performed by The Grand Trick

Cover by Claudio Marino

Cover photo by Claudio Marino

Band photo by Fredric Sommer

Track List

1. She's On The Run
2. The River Queen
3. Daddy Mc The Knife

Download it from

She's on the run